John Green - The Collection (12+  ani)

John Green - The Collection (12+ ani)

  • Publisher: Penguin
  • ISBN: 9780141350936
  • 162.00 RON
  • Ex Tax: 162.00 RON
John Green - The Collection includes five novels from the critically acclaimed, best-selling master of modern storytelling, brought together for the first time. Includes The Fault in Our Stars, Looking for Alaska, Paper Towns, An Abundance of Katherines and Will Grayson, Will Grayson (co-written with David Levithan). 'You laugh, you cry, and then you come back for more' - Markus Zusak, author of The Book Thief 'Funny, rude and original' - New York Times 'Fun, challengingly complex and entirely entertaining' - Kirkus Reviews John Green is an award-winning, New York Times bestselling author whose many accolades include the Printz Medal, a Printz Honor, and the Edgar Award. You can join John's millions of followers on Twitter (@realjohngreen). Paperback: 960 pages Publisher: Penguin (7 Nov 2013) Language: English ISBN-13: 978-0141350936 Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 11.6 x 20.4 cm